Ðseudonym: I'm almost scammed
Story: Hello,
I saw on the website: http://www.chanceforlove.com/blacklist/gss/statistics9630.html that she scammed more person or just contacted them. She didn't asked me for money but I think she was planning it to do it.
Has anyone heard from this email or can anyone tell me if this foto had been used yet?
Scammer detail:
Name: Natalia
Surname: natalia
City: Centrel Part of Russia
Country: Russia
Email: emeraldnat@yahoo.com
Postal address: Did not tell
Phone number: Did not tell
Agency details:
Which agency/website you contacted her through: No, she found my email
Did you report the scam to the agency: Do not apply
What was the agency response: Do not apply
Letters:Hello,
I saw on the website: http://www.chanceforlove.com/blacklist/gss/statistics9630.html that she scammed more person or just contacted them. She didn't asked me for money but I think she was planning it to do it.
Has anyone heard from this email or can anyone tell me if this foto had been used yet?